0

Did something change with conversation ordering?

Prior to the rollout of 2FA to access Collaboration, when you read or marked a conversation as read it would move to the bottom of the list of unread conversations, now it does not and stays where it is upon log in, which makes it more difficult to stay on top of the latest conversations.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.