6

All tasks/files/conversations locked per default

Hi Guys.

I have many times gotten the feedback that the feeling of INSECURITY that comes up when everything per default is open, makes them very hesitant to share spaces with clients and collaboration partners.

Now again, when implementing a client, this is a stopping block for them to feel secure using the system for stuff that is external.

I would advise to have the default be locked, whenever you start a conversation, task, event or upload a file. To have it default and manually "open" the lock instead would help greatly in having the clients feel secure when using Kona with external parties. 

5 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.