2

Default view on tasks

Prior to the redesign tasks were the first things you were presented with after logging in. Is there any way to change or allow a setting  to be implemented that will allow this to occur again? For example one of my spaces is just for managing and assigning tasks, so conversations are not the focus there.

4 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.