November 17, 2015 Release Notes

Conversations have a new default setting that includes just you - when you create conversations they no longer include everyone in the space as the default setting. Users have been asking for conversations to be more exclusive versus inclusive, so now you need to choose who should be included: Is it just a few key contributors or does everyone really need to be involved?

Conversations.jpg

Collaborating on files just got better!  Users are now prompted to add a comment when they are uploading a new file version. This does not slow you down because Kona provides you with a text field for entering your comments, so you can click Upload and continue. If you need to elaborate on the modifications you made to your file, you can simply type over the default text in the text field. The comment is posted in the conversation to inform everyone that a new version has been added.

NewFileComment.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk