How can I clean up my space even when I’m not on the items?

If a space owner can see an item, they can edit it.  This gives the owner control over expired tasks, irrelevant conversations, and other items that need modification without needing to be assigned to the item.  The owner can click on any item in the space and edit or delete it as necessary.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk