How can I quickly re-invite all my pending space members?

There are three ways to quickly re-invite all your pending space members:

First, Kona will show you a notification via the globe icon in the upper right 48 hours after you’ve invited your members.  The notification will give you the option to “Resend” all the pending invitations and it will use your original invitation text.  After clicking “Resend” the notification will change to show you how many invitations were sent and you can click “Show details” to see who they were sent to.

Second, you can resend the invitation at any time from the People Page of the space.  To access this page, open your space via the left sidebar in Kona.  Then click on the “Members” link below Overview on the right sidebar of the space homepage.  On the Space Members page, you will see a link to “Resend Invitations for all people pending” in the upper right.  Click this link to have your invitations resent with your original invitation text.  You will receive a confirmation message at the top of the screen indicating how many invitations were sent.

Re-inviting_space_members2.jpg

Third, you can resend your invitation individually at any time. Go into the space and select the "Members" link in the right Overview section of the space homepage. On the Space Members page, hover over the name of the pending member and click on the "Resend Invitation" link in the box. The invitation will be resent with your original text.  You will see a confirmation message indicating how many invitations were sent at the top of the screen.

Re-inviting_space_members1.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk