If you are the owner of the space that is not part of a Kona Business account, you have the ability to delete the space. This is accomplished by clicking the pencil icon to the right of the space name inside the space’s page. Click the “Delete Space” link.
If your space is part of a Kona Business account, you will see a link to “Archive space” instead of “Delete space.” Check out this article for more information on archiving a space. Only an account administrator can delete a space from the account. Click here to learn more.
If you are not the owner and would prefer to hide the space or leave the space, please view these knowledge base articles for more information: