Anyone on a “Must Complete” group task will automatically see the completion status of everyone on the task. When you click on the task to open the task details pane, you’ll see a Task Status section on the left side indicating the task percent complete, and who has and has not completed the task. You can even mark yourself complete. The creator of this task has the ability to mark others complete and close out the task as finished regardless of task percent complete.
Have more questions? Submit a request