How can I remove a task from MY TASKS and My Kona Tasks but still receive updates on it?

You can receive notifications about tasks you are not assigned to by using the Follow feature.  The task will not appear in your MY TASKS or My Kona Tasks view but you can get updates on it and view it in the space.              

Click on the task you wish to receive notifications on to open the task details pane.  Click the link next to “Assign To” if followers are not on this task or click directly on the link next to “Followers” at the top of the window.  Use the “notify people” box to add yourself as a Follower. 

Note: If the task is currently assigned to Everyone, you will need to de-select the Everyone group before you can sort people into Attendees and Followers.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk