How do I delete a task?

Click on the task name to open the task details popup window.  If you are a space owner or someone in the Assigned To, you will see a Delete link at the bottom of the screen.  Click this link to remove the task.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk