What happens to files added in a 1:1 chat?

When you share a file with someone in a private 1:1 chat, the file will be available to both of you in your Just for Me spaces. This will allow you easy access to the file when you need it. You can also still reference the file in the 1:1 chat as you can today.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk