What happens to documents added in a 1:1 chat?

When you share a document with someone in a private 1:1 chat, the document will be available to both of you in your Just for Me spaces. This will allow you easy access to the document when you need it. You can also still reference the document in the 1:1 chat as you can today.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk