How can I mark all conversations in a space as read at once?

When joining a new space, after unhiding a space, or returning to Kona after an extended period of time away, like vacation, your account may have several unread new comments, and this can be overwhelming. So, you can clear all new notifications at the space level. From the Spaces section on the left sidebar of Kona, click the drop-down arrow next to the space name and select “Mark all read.” 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk