You can delete comments you’ve made within the last 15 minutes in Kona. To delete your comment, click on the conversation you wish to update. When the full discussion opens on the right, your eligible comments will have the pencil and X icons next to the time it was posted. Click on the X. Your comment will disappear from the conversation.
Have more questions? Submit a request