How do I block a person?

You can stop someone from starting a one-on-one chat with you or inviting you to a space that they own.  

To block a person:

  1. Click the People icon on the left pane to bring up everyone in your Kona network, and click “Manage.”
  2. On the People page, click the drop-down menu for the person that you want to block, and click “Block.”  

Blocking_a_person_1.JPG

The persons you blocked are not notified of this action.  They will no longer appear under the ALL filter on the People page. They are also removed from the People section on the left sidebar in your My Kona view. 

To display everyone that you have blocked, click BLOCKED on the People page.

 To unblock a person:

  1. Click the People icon on the left pane and click “Manage.”
  2. On the People page, click BLOCKED.
  3. Click the drop-down menu for the person that you want to unblock, and click “Unblock.”

Blocking_a_person_2.JPG

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk