Learn more about re-authorizing your Google account access

If you see the global notification that your Google account access from Deltek Collaboration has expired, or if you go to add a Google Doc to Deltek Collaboration and receive the “Authentication: Your google credentials have expired.” Error message, you will need to re-authorize your Google account access for Deltek Collaboration.

To re-authorize your Google account access for Deltek Collaboration:

  • Click on any conversation in Deltek Collaboration to open it up in a pop-up window.
  • Click on the paperclip icon above the comment field at the bottom of the window.
  • Choose “Google Doc” from the drop-down menu.
  • A pop-up message will appear asking you to authorize your Google account. Click the “Yes” button.
  • Click “Accept” on the next screen to authorize Deltek Collaboration.

Note: If you were added to a Deltek Collaboration item with a Google doc while your credentials were expired, some documents may not have the correct permissions. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk