What does it mean if my conversation, task, event, or file is private? How do I make it private?

How to mark private

You can verify a task, event, or file is private by clicking on the item and checking the lock icon next to the listed people of an activity. If it is locked, the item is private. All conversations are private to everyone in the conversation. If you are not Assigned To or Following the task, you will not see it anywhere in Kona or receive any notifications about it. If you are not an attendee on the event, you will not see it anywhere in Kona or receive any notifications about it. If the file is not shared with you, you will not see it anywhere in Kona or receive any notifications on it.

private2.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk