The creator decides who will be part of the conversation and can change the people at any time. They could also delete this conversation.
The creator gives rights when adding the task by putting people into the Assignee or Follower category, making the task public or private, and setting the task to “Anyone can complete” or “All must complete.” After adding the task, the creator will have the rights of whatever role they chose. The creator can also delete the task.
The creator gives rights when adding the event by deciding who is invited and making the event public or private. The creator can also delete the event.
The creator gives rights when adding the document by deciding who it’s shared with and making the document public or private. The creator can also delete the document.
The owner can invite people to the space, remove people from the space, create and edit and delete groups, create and edit and delete any items they can see in the space, delete the space, and choose a new space owner if needed.